How Travis Konecny has literally filled in the blanks for the Flyers this season When the Flyers hired Alain Vigneault, the new coach gave the 22-year-old forward a clean slate. LPGA Tour. NCAA Basketball. MLB Baseball.

You just know Travis Konecny would be Ant Man. He has an estimated net worth of $3 million and earns around $1,000,000 as his yearly salary from the Flyers. He left the game and never returned. Latest News: Feb. 11 5:42 PM PT 6:42 PM MT 7:42 PM CT 8:42 PM ET 1:42 GMT 9:42 6:42 PM MST 7:42 PM CST 8:42 PM EST 5:42 UAE (+1) 20:42 ET 23:42 BRT - Travis Konecny … Most recently in the NHL with Philadelphia Flyers. Konecny now has 19 goals on the season. The best NHL salary cap hit data, daily tracking, NHL news and projections at your fingertips. NCAA Football. Welcome to The Athletic. Travis Konecny is a Canadian professional ice hockey player who plays in the National Hockey League (NHL). CFL Football.

ATP Men's Tennis. How Travis Konecny has literally filled in the blanks for the Flyers this season When the Flyers hired Alain Vigneault, the new coach gave the 22-year-old forward a clean slate. NCAA Football. Konecny was leveled in open ice by Senators defenseman Mark Borowiecki during the first period of the Flyers' 4-3 win Saturday at the Wells Fargo Center. You just know Travis Konecny would be Ant Man. MLB Baseball.

Travis Konecny, their 22-year-old leading scorer, is out indefinitely with a concussion. Travis Konecny contract, cap hit, salary cap, lifetime earnings, aav, advanced stats and NHL transaction history. Travis Konecny's stats and betting trends for (2019-2020 NHL) season including profile, career stats, score, moneyline records, goals and more. Eliteprospects.com hockey player profile of Travis Konecny, 1997-03-11 London, ON, CAN Canada. Complete player biography and stats. Travis Konecny currently plays for the Philadelphia Flyers as their Right Wing. Find out Travis Konecny's latest linemates, game logs, advanced stats, news and analysis from dobberhockey.com Travis Konecny - Fantasy Hockey Game Logs, Advanced Stats and more - Frozen Tools Frozen Tools on Twitter LPGA Tour. Travis Konecny, their 22-year-old leading scorer, is out indefinitely with a concussion. ... Travis Konecny.

Get the latest updated stats and splits for Philadelphia Flyers center Travis Konecny on ESPN.com PGA Tour. Konecny was leveled in open ice by Senators defenseman Mark Borowiecki during the first period of the Flyers' 4-3 win Saturday at the Wells Fargo Center. Mixed Martial Arts. Travis Konecny contract, cap hit, salary cap, lifetime earnings, aav, advanced stats and NHL transaction history.

Mixed Martial Arts. a surprised and thrilled Duncan-Reed said two days ago in a video sent to Flyers senior director of public relations and communications Zack Hill. Find Travis Konecny stats, teams, height, weight, Position: Center Travis Konecny profile page, biographical information, injury history and news "It's amazing!" WTA Women's Tennis. 49. by Dan Shulman Stanley Cup of Chowder May 5, 2020, 8:30am EDT He left the game and never returned. ... Travis Konecny. Travis Konecny cap hit, salary, contracts, contract history, earnings, aav, free agent status Travis Konecny Bio Konecny grew up dominating minor hockey in the Toronto area, including a minor-midget season (2012-13) when he scored 114 points (53 goals, 61 assists) in 54 games. Travis Konecny provided plenty of smiles by signing a Flyers jersey for Duncan-Reed, a 12-year-old from Las Vegas who loves the 23-year-old All-Star winger. The best NHL salary cap hit data, daily tracking, NHL news and projections at … Meltzer's Player Profiles: Travis Konecny A slightly belated start to training camp did not prevent fourth-year NHL right winger Travis Konecny from getting off to a torrid start to the 2019-20 season

Travis Konecny, RW, Philadelphia Flyers, stats and updates at CBSSports.com. Statistics of Travis Konecny, a hockey player from London, ONT born Mar 11 1997 who was … Latest News: Feb. 11 5:42 PM PT 6:42 PM MT 7:42 PM CT 8:42 PM ET 1:42 GMT 9:42 6:42 PM MST 7:42 PM CST 8:42 PM EST 5:42 UAE (+1) 20:42 ET 23:42 BRT - Travis Konecny scored one goal in 18:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. In January, the 21-year-old received a chance to play more often with the Flyers' top line, and he took advantage, scoring 18 goals and 31 … Five Worst Bruins Draft Picks since 2010. NCAA Basketball. EPL Soccer.